319.385.4914

Who We Are

leadership & staff

leadership

staff

Mary Koontz

Mary Koontz

CEO

M.Koontz@5starcu.org

Jeff Beavers

Jeff Beavers

Chairman of the Board

Shelly Masterson

Shelly Masterson

Branch Supervisor - Mt. Pleasant

S. Masterson@5starcu.org

Crystal Longhurst

Crystal Longhurst

Loan Officer - Mt. Pleasant

C.Longhurst@5starcu.org

Susan Sammons

Susan Sammons

Senior Member Service Rep

S.Sammons@5starcu.org

Joni Hummell

Joni Hummell

Member Service Rep

j.hummell@5starcu.org

Cindy Dilks

Cindy Dilks

Member Service Rep

C.Dilks@5starcu.org

board members

Ed Seggerman

Ed Seggerman

Audit Committee

Marlin Ford

Marlin Ford

Credit Committee Chairman

Chad White

Chad White

Credit Committee Vice-Chairman

Kevin Wellington

Kevin Wellington

Audit Committee