top of page

Our Board of Directors

Jeff Final_edited.jpg

Jeff Beavers


Joined in1996

Chad Final_edited.jpg

Chad White

Vice Chairman

Joined in 2004

ED FINAL_edited.jpg

Ed Seggerman  President

Joined in 2002

Rich Final_edited.jpg

Rich McNamee

Secretary/Credit Committee

Served in 200-2012, 2015 - 

Kevin Final.jpg

Kevin Dameron Jr.

Audit Committee Chair

Joined in 2013

Jill Final_edited.jpg

Jill Daniel

Credit Committee Chair

Joined in 2010

Judy Final_edited.jpg

Judy Feehan 

Audit Committee

Joined in 2012


Marlin Ford

Credit Committee

Joined in 2004

Logo with phone.jpg

Kevin Wellington

Audit Committee

Joined in 2010

bottom of page